Purpose

download.jpg

Nature never makes a repeat, it only makes a masterpiece. I know with our technology and our manufactured clothes we tend to forget that we too are also nature. It’s crazy but it’s true. Nature is always in this process of perfectly unfolding and revealing its purpose. So we are always in this process of perfectly unfolding and revealing our purpose. So wherever you think you are, you are just beginning . Wherever you think you’ll be, you’re thinking too small.

download (1).jpg

You see, God got you right the first time. There are 8 billion people on this planet all with distinct fingerprints. And just like our physical fingerprints we all have soul fingerprints as well. So we all have a different, distinct reason for being. And nature never compares itself to another because there is no reason to. A tree doesn’t look at a bird and say ” Man, I wish I could fly.”. A fox doesn’t  look at a fish and say , ” Gosh, Some shiny scales would be pretty on me.” No! Foxes aren’t meant to have shiny scales, they are meant to have fur because they live in a certain environment and have a distinct purpose to fill.

download (2).jpg

Stop comparing yourself to other people, stop looking at other people and saying ,”Man,  I wish I had that.””If I had that I’d be good enough.” Come from a place of: I was born a one of a kind masterpiece to behold, instead of “I’m not good enough”. Shift your focus to “There’s something wrong with me and I need to fix it” to “There is something right with me and I get to share it.”

download (3).jpg

This is important. Stop holding who you are. Stop being selfish with your gifts. The world needs it The world needs  what you were born to provide, so provide it. Let your gifts out. Let it shine! Let it be the masterpiece of life’s canvas. Cause that’s  what we’re here for. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Purpose

Leave a comment